Another Book Up For Grabs!

Swimming the River cover

 

Swimming the River has just been published and is available for sale.  

As Part Two of the Responsible Living series, it continues the journey started with Stepping into the Wilderness. This one focuses a bit more on authenticity and creativity.

As I did with the last book, I have a free one up for grabs. Just leave a comment, and I will select a random number to determine the winner which will be posted on Tuesday.

While I do like the color photos on the kindle version, I prefer a paperback when I’m reading a book with prompts/exercises.

All of my books for my signing arrived yesterday. I gave one to my UPS guy and he became as excited as I was…see, happiness really is contagious!

32 thoughts on “Another Book Up For Grabs!

  1. *clapping*

    GREAT news, Suzi!!!! I LOVE the book cover photo, it’s fab-u-lous!

    “All of my books for my signing arrived yesterday. I gave one to my UPS guy and he became as excited as I was…see, happiness really is contagious!”

    Love it! 🙂

    Have a wonderful weekend….X

  2. Pingback: A Book Up For Grabs | Poetry of the Water Witch's Daughter

  3. I am sooo proud of you!! A second book, right on the heels of your first one — how do you manage?? Seems as if I’ve been working on these novels of mine forEVer! Maybe I need to be the winner so you can help me focus on creativity???!

  4. You know, you’re setting the bar extremely high! I love the colors in your cover shot. As a former book designer, I think you’re well on your way to becoming quite the phenom! 🙂

Leave a Reply

