Finding Middle Ground

Everything blends together for beauty and purpose.

We hold one another up and we grow together in our experience.

We come to the assistance of others and we all prosper.

We benefit from the comfort of the shade and the light of the sun.

Our differences compliment one another while our likeness keeps us in agreement.

We learn to compromise, adjust, and thrive.

Sometimes we provide the peace, and other times we simply bask in its presence.

When we provide and accept support, the outcome is a peaceful scene.

Living in the Gap

February 27, 2012 – Uninvited

Pissy mood. Snapped. Said ugly words. Cried. Felt better… Yes, the ugly exists here too at times. Thank goodness it didn’t take up permanent residence.

25 thoughts on “Finding Middle Ground

  1. Beautiful photo, as well as a beautiful post entry, Suzi!

    “Our differences compliment one another while our likeness keeps us in agreement.

    We learn to compromise, adjust, and thrive.

    Sometimes we provide the peace, and other times we simply bask in its presence.”

    Love that!

    Yup…I too can get in a pissy mood and be ugly at times. But sometimes I think we just need to let it out and be done with it.

    Have a wonderful Monday, my friend!

    (((( You ))))

    X

  2. When I get in a snippy mood, I practically clench my teeth and bite down trying not to say something I’ll regret. Usually I’ll just retire to a place where I’m alone until I pull it together.

Leave a Reply

