Where Am I?

I am delighted to be guest posting at Rebecca’s place today. Altared Spaces is one of my favorite places to visit. Every visit is a rich experience. I always walk away thinking for days about what I read while I was there. Rebecca doesn’t throw words on the page…she places her heart there. She sees things the average person doesn’t see. This is because Rebecca doesn’t only see with her eyes but all of her senses and mostly her heart. Rebecca is a woman of extraordinary sensitivity, and she has a gift of word in which she uses to share her experiences.

Please come visit me at Rebecca’s place. Poke around her posts while you are there. You will be sure to make Altared Spaces one of your regular reads.

20 thoughts on “Where Am I?

  1. Thanks for being at my place today! It’s wonderful to be hosting you, albeit virtually. I can’t wait for the day when you will be sitting at my table and I can actually pour you a glass of wine.

    Wonderful to have your story of family during this month when so many of us gather with people we see seldom.

    Love to you.

    • I thank you, Rebecca. I can’t wait to meet you in person, too. I think we’ll have LOTS of conversation over that glass of wine…make it two!
      So interesting that we are both the youngest of six kids. love to you!

  2. Okey-dokey. I visited over there. I love this:

    “I live in the moment of joy.”

    I know you were talking about the specific moment of the pause, but that is a GREAT statement.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

