A Merry Christmas And A Blessed Season To You!

Christmas Tree in Chicago

Whether your décor is elegant or effortless,

your celebration extravagant or simple,

I wish you a Merry Christmas

and a Holiday Season spent with the people you love.

I pray you enjoy every moment and create wonderful memories.

I hope you are graced with the joy of giving

while exercising the capacity to receive.

May you be the Christmas spirit to strangers

and the Christmas light to those who know you.

May you be both generous and sensible.

May you have the wisdom to know what really is important

and feel the joy in the tiniest of gestures.

May your blessings be abundant.

May your time be well spent.

May you have all you need.

May you experience the true grace of this season.

May you know that you are loved beyond measure.

May you know you are blessed a million times over.

44 thoughts on “A Merry Christmas And A Blessed Season To You!

  1. Beautiful Christmas post, Suzi!

    “May you have the wisdom to know what really is important

    and feel the joy in the tiniest of gestures.”

    I LOVE that!!!!!

    Wishing you and your family a blessed and glorious Christmas!

    Please know what a joy it’s been getting to know you through our blogs. Thank for sharing your talents and HEART with us throughout the year. You truly are an inspiration. I feel blessed in knowing you.

    And I so look forward to meeting you one day!

    X ya, my friend!

    ((((( Suzi ))))

    Talk to ya soon!

  2. Thanks, Susan. Beautiful.
    Peace and happiness to you.
    Our first Christmas without one of our children was hard. It is getting easier. A change in expectations.
    I’m trying to enjoy the time I have.

  3. Oh, so lovely. Thank you. And right back at you. I am off to “wish” this on the people I know. :-)

    Merry Christmas, Suzicate. Love that you are in my life even though you are far away!

Leave a Reply

